Testimonals

"Most of all, I value the trust that we have with our son's service coordinator and associates. The people do not change, and it is very important to me to have trust and honesty. PDS continues to do a marvelous job caring for my child.”

"I like my staff, they treat me with respect." –Individual

"PDS has given me the opportunity to gain a greater sense of independence"

"I would like to thank PDS in allowing me to become more self-sufficent"

"Thank you to the staff of PDS for your dedication and commitment to helping those with developmental disabilities accomplish their goals and lead their lives with dignity." –Educator

"I'm able to advocate and get the service I need with respect from my team." –Individual

"I know that when I refer a young adult to PDS for services, I can count on PDS to give that young adult the personal attention, care, and commitment he or she deserves." -Educator

Staff Directory

To contact a member of Program Development Services staff, please call our main office at (718) 236-2226, or click on a link below to send an email.   

Executive Director 

Lynn Vario

            lvairo@4pds.org

Chief Financial Officer

Richard Murray

           rmurray@4pds.org

Assistant Executive Director

Dorinda Derbyshire

dderbyshire@4pds.org

Director of Program Operations

Celane Brown

cbrown@4pds.org

Program Coordinator

Jerry Georges

jgeorges@4pds.org

Program Coordinator

Larry Smoklin

lsmoklin@4pds.org

Administrative Assistant

Angela Mario

amario@4pds.org

Main Office (Medicaid Service Coordination Department)

Director of Consumer Support

Mary Pyle

mpyle@4pds.org

 

 

Fiscal Office Staff

Controller 

Regina Abell

Rabell@4pds.org

Bookeeper

Andrea Halyard

ahalyard@4pds.org

Payroll

Connie DiBella

cdibella@4pds.org

Medicaid Billing

Angie Giallambardo

agiallambardo@4pds.org


Contact Us